Inspecteur Gently

Inspecteur Gently

Apr. 08, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 13, 2008
    2Season 2 May. 03, 2009
      3Season 3 Sep. 26, 2010
        4Season 4 Sep. 04, 2011
          5Season 5 Aug. 26, 2012
            6Season 6 Feb. 06, 2014
              7Season 7 Apr. 29, 2015
                8Season 8 May. 21, 2017




                Martin Shaw isGeorge Gently
                George Gently
                Lee Ingleby isJohn Bacchus
                John Bacchus
                Simon Hubbard isPC Taylor
                PC Taylor


                The show throws Chief Inspector George Gently into a maelstrom of murders and mayhem, whilst lovingly recreating the swinging sixties as it finally hits the North-East, in perfect and nostalgic detail. With his sidekick, the ambitious and undisciplined Detective Sergeant John Bacchus, they make the perfect police partnership, full of warmth and humour.

                Inspecteur Gently
                Inspecteur Gently
                Inspecteur Gently
                Inspecteur Gently
                Original title Inspector George Gently
                First air date Apr. 08, 2007
                Last air date Oct. 30, 2017
                Seasons 8
                Episodes 25
                Duration 90m

                Similar titles

                MacGyver (2016)
                Dirty John
                Frankie Drake Mysteries
                Des jours et des vies
                All American
                Holby City
                L’Arme fatale
                Playing for Keeps
                Les demoiselles du téléphone
                Amour, Gloire et Beauté

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published