Forged in Fire

Forged in Fire

Jun. 22, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 22, 2015
    2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2016
      3Season 3 Aug. 23, 2016
        4Season 4 Apr. 11, 2017
          5Season 5 Mar. 13, 2018




          Wil Willis isHimself - Host
          Himself - Host
          J. Neilson isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge
          David Lain Baker isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge
          Doug Marcaida isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge


          Quatre fabricants de couteau personnalisés rivalisent pour faire le meilleur couteau utilisable par une série de défis.

          Forged in Fire
          Forged in Fire
          Forged in Fire
          Original title Forged in Fire
          First air date Jun. 22, 2015
          Last air date Nov. 14, 2018
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 87
          Duration 42m

          Similar titles

          The Apprentice
          Worst Cooks in America
          Ghost Adventures
          Truth & Iliza
          Restaurant: Impossible
          Holiday Baking Championship
          Million Dollar Listing New York
          Summer House
          Party Down South
          The Contender
          Candy Crush
          Are You The One? Brasil

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published