Brian Jacques’ Redwall

Brian Jacques’ Redwall

Sep. 12, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


Redwall is a television series made by Canada-based Nelvana, France-based Alphanim and UK-based BBC One and is based on the Redwall novels by Brian Jacques. The series currently spans three seasons, the first based on the first book Redwall, the second on Mattimeo and the third on Martin the Warrior. The series airs on some PBS channels in the USA, and used to air on Teletoon in Canada on Saturday.

Brian Jacques’ Redwall
Original title Brian Jacques' Redwall
First air date Sep. 12, 1999
Last air date Jul. 28, 2002
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 01, 2001
2 Season 2 Apr. 19, 2001
3 Season 3 Apr. 14, 2002

Similar titles

Hunter Street
Hap and Leonard
Stargate Origins
Attack on Titan
The Originals
The Expanse
Hot Streets
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Falling Water
Dragon Ball Super
seaQuest DSV
Weird Science

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published